Photo Galleries - KRQE.COM http://www.krqe.com/ Photo Galleries from KRQE.COM LIN Television Corporation en-us Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:04:27 GMT Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:00:42 GMT 600 Coal-exporting town fights rising seas http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13419/1/coal-exporting-town-fights-rising-seas/ As the Obama administration weans the U.S. off fuels blamed for global warming, energy companies have been sending more unwanted energy leftovers to other parts of the world. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13419/1/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:00:42 GMT Monsoon Storms, July 26-Aug. 2 http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13408/1/monsoon-storms-july-26-aug.-2/ Rains drenched portions of the state over the weekend, and more storms are expected throughout the week. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13408/1/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:54:48 GMT This week in KRQE photos: July 20-26 http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13306/1/this-week-in-krqe-photos-july-20-26/ Photos by KRQE photojournalist throughout the week of July 20-26, 2014 http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13306/1/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:26:41 GMT Photos: The week in review http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13393/1/photos-the-week-in-review/ The biggest news and headlines of the week. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13393/1/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:54:40 GMT Comic Con 2014's best dressed http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13357/1/comic-con-2014s-best-dressed-/ The world's largest comic convention, Comic Con International, kicked off in San Diego Thursday. And when it comes to costumes, no one holds back. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13357/1/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:11:03 GMT Behind the Scenes @2KASAFox http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13337/1/behind-the-scenes-2kasafox/ Several behind the scenes photos from 2 KASA Fox the week of July 20, 2014 http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13337/1/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:35:29 GMT Officer Involved Shooting July 22, 2014 http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13333/1/officer-involved-shooting-july-22-2014/ Pictures from KRQE's coverage of the officer involved shooting on July 22, 2014 http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13333/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:45:14 GMT 2014 NFL Training Camp http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13331/1/2014-nfl-training-camp/ It’s time to climb out of the pool, put down that frosty drink, discard the shades and fire up the high-definition TV.The NFL is back. Some training camps open this weekend. (AP) http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13331/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:16:20 GMT Gaza Strip battle rages on http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13329/1/gaza-strip-battle-rages-on/ Hundreds have been killed as Israel battles Palestinians in the Gaza Strip. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13329/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:07:19 GMT This week in KRQE photos: July 13-19 http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13218/1/this-week-in-krqe-photos-july-13-19/ Photos by KRQE photojournalist throughout the week of July 13 through July 19, 2014 http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13218/1/ Sat, 19 Jul 2014 18:17:52 GMT Photos: Washington Wildfires http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/photos-washington-wildfires/ Wildfires bring destruction to central Washington. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/ Sat, 19 Jul 2014 13:20:52 GMT Bill Tondreau Photography http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13274/1/bill-tondreau-photography/ Hollywood-award-winning movie man and landscape photographer, Bill Tondreau, found the beauty in the Duke City and wanted to share it with the rest of the world. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13274/1/ Sat, 19 Jul 2014 02:50:47 GMT Searching sunflowers for MH17 debris http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/searching-sunflowers-for-mh17-debris/ Surreal imagery from Ukraine where coal miners are being used to comb fields for crash debris. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:24:35 GMT Flash Flooding in Central Texas http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/flash-flooding-in-central-texas/ Several inches of rain fell across Central Texas Thursday night into Friday morning. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:41:39 GMT Disneyland Turns 59 http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13260/1/disneyland-turns-59/ It was 59 years ago that Disneyland opened its doors. The park opened in Anaheim, California on July 17th, 1955. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13260/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:10:41 GMT APD's Jr. Police Academy http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13251/1/apds-jr.-police-academy/ Kids ages 9 to 16 took part in a rappelling event during APD's Junior Police Academy summer camp. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13251/1/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:24:03 GMT Malaysia flight goes down in Ukraine http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13250/1/malaysia-flight-goes-down-in-ukraine/ A Malaysia Airlines flight carrying 298 people was shot down in Ukraine. No one has taken responsibility for it. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13250/1/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:45:44 GMT Malaysia Airlines Flight MH17 crashes http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13247/1/malaysia-airlines-flight-mh17-crashes/ A Malaysia Airlines Boeing 777 has crashed in the Ukraine, according the Advisor to Ukraine’s Interior Minister. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13247/1/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:08:02 GMT Metro Storm, July 16, 2014 http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13246/1/metro-storm-july-16-2014/ Photos captured by KRQE staff and viewers capture the widespread thunderstorms that hit the metro Wednesday, July 16, 2014. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13246/1/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:45:48 GMT July Lightning Storm http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13205/1/july-lightning-storm/ Several KRQE viewers sent in Report It photos of the lightning storm overnight July 14 and 15. http://interactives.krqe.com/photomojo/gallery/13205/1/ Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:48:36 GMT